Deleting a setup

Deleting a setup

To delete a setup with all the associated data (private api keys and recorded history) go to settings and press “Delete job”.

Make sure you have selected the correct setup. You are advised to delete the associated api keys from the exchange.

Keep in mind that deleting a job is irreversible.